Baseball

   1170 Tile Mill Road | Beaver, OH          740-226-4851
     
Filler Text
     

Baseball

Baseball

 
2018 Varsity Baseball Schedule
 
DayDate Opponent Location Time 
Monday3/26/18 Wellston Home 5pm 
Tuesday 3/27/18 Notre Dame Home 5pm 
Wednesday 3/28/18 Notre Dame Away 5pm 
Monday 4/2/18 Western Away 
5pm
Wednesday 4/4/18 Western Home 5pm 
Friday 4/6/18 Symmes Valley Away 5pm 
Saturday 4/7/18 Valley (DH) Home 11am/2pm 
Monday 4/9/18 Symmes Valley Home 5pm 
Tuesday 4/10/18 Huntington Away 5pm 
Wedn esday4/11/18 Glenwood Away 5pm 
Friday 4/13/18 Glenwood Home 5pm 
Saturday 4/14/18 Pike Co. Tournament (DH) TBA 1:30pm/4pm
Monday 4/16/18 Clay Home 5pm 
Wednesday 4/18/18 Clay Away 5pm 
Friday 4/20/18 Green Home 5pm 
Saturday 4/21/18 Federal Hocking (DH)Away 11am/2pm 
Monday 4/23/18 Green Away 5pm 
Tuesday 4/24/18 River Valley Away 5pm 
Wednesday 4/25/18 East Home 5pm 
Friday 4/27/18 East Away 5pm 
Monday4/30/18 Northwest Away 5pm 
Wednesday 5/2/18 Peebles Home 5pm 
Thursday 5/3/18 South Webster Away 5pm 
Friday 5/4/18 Southeastern Home 5pm 
 
2018 Varsity Roster 
 
 TBA
 
Head Coach: Craig Havens
Assistant Coach: Scott Tomlison 
View text-based website