ViewMain Menu
Administration
Lance Allen
Middle/High School Principal
Lance.Allen@easternpike.com
Office Phone: (740) 226-1544 x 11016
Richard Balzer
Assistant Treasurer
Richard.Balzer@easternpike.com
Office Phone: (740) 226-4851 x 11022
Marcia Clark
Special Education Director
Marcia.Clark@easternpike.com
Office Phone: (740) 226-6402 x 11004
Robie Day
Dean of Students
Robie.Day@easternpike.com
Office Phone: (740) 226-1544 x 11013
P.J. Fitch
Programs Director
PJ.Fitch@easternpike.com
Office Phone: (740) 226-4851 x 11048
Matthew Hines
Elementary School Principal
Matt.Hines@easternpike.com
Office Phone: (740) 226-6402 x 11005
Neil Leist
Superintendent
Neil.Leist@easternpike.com
Office Phone: (740) 226-4851 x 11035
Rodney Schilling
Treasurer/CFO
Rodney.Schilling@easternpike.com
Office Phone: (740) 226-4851 x 11027
Marsha Stevens
Administrative Office Secretary
Marsha.Stevens@easternpike.com
Office Phone: (740) 226-4851 x 11023
email us
view all events
archive news
rss feed
© 2017. Eastern Local Schools. All Rights Reserved. School CMS created by eSchoolView
View text-based website